Jump to content

Latest News


NEW Garry's Mod Prop Hunt(ers) Server!

Aug 21 2016 02:29 AM | phillmac in Frontpage

Announcing the NEW Garry's Mod Division Prop Hunt(ers) server!

This server has been in the works for a while, and we're proud to announce that it's finally up and open to the public!

The server is in the BETA stage, so make sure to keep the Garry's Mod Division updated on any bugs, issues, or otherwise that may pop up while playing on the server!

Posted Image


Be prepared to tease the Hunters, or maybe even hunt the teasers (Props!) in this new xTcR server!

Server IP: 45.35.58.122:27080



Read story →    4 comments    *****

Garry's Mod TTT Event

Jul 06 2016 11:17 PM | Lindiis in Frontpage

Where:


Garry's Mod Trouble in Terrorist Town (http://ttt.xtcr.net)


When:


After the Saturday divisional meeting.


Time:


10:15 PM EST


An event on the Trouble in Terrorist Town server, there will be Power Rounds throughout the playtime on the two maps,


from Deagle Battle to Team Deathmatch!


Throughout the event, there will be donator playermodels being given away, as well as various items in the Pointshop!




Posted ImagePosted Image



Read story →    0 comments    -----

Huntsman Knife Giveaway!

Apr 20 2016 07:26 PM | Lolztv12 in Pages

xTcR Huntsman Knife Giveaway

That's right, click below and join our Vanilla Huntsman Knife Giveaway.

The more buttons you enter with the more chance you have!



Posted Image



Read story →    3 comments    -----

StarWars Movie Night!

Apr 14 2016 08:07 PM | Lolztv12 in Pages

ON APRIL 16th




xTcR WILL BE SHOWING




STARWARS 7 THE FORCE AWAKENS




Join TeamSpeak for the link!



IT WILL BE SHOWN AT




8PM PST 10PM CST 11PM EST



Thanks to NightPhoenix for purchasing the movie for this event!



Read story →    4 comments    -----